College

15huntertrogstad

When I was growing up I always wanted to go to Harvard to get a degree for something in science. Obviously Harvard is very expensive and they have extremely hard classes that you have to be very smart. I realized about two or three years ago that Harvard was a little bit out of the question. Since I can’t go to the college that is my number one choice, I decided to go to Saint Cloud State University. They offer the Major that I want which is either Mechanical Engineering or Computer Engineering. Saint Cloud State University is also right between my mother and father so that I can get to either side of my family within a couple of hours. I am well aware that Saint Cloud is known as a “party” school, a lot of people have told me this and it’s starting to get somewhat annoying. I…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

